Kontakt

Fredrik Holst

VD
+46 (0) 70-366 09 48
fredrik.holst@corpura.se

Kristofer Westergren

Corporate Finance
+46 (0) 73-752 35 55
kristofer.westergren@corpura.se

Tobias Ekelin

Corporate Finance
+46 (0) 73-374 17 11
tobias.ekelin@corpura.se

Alexander Kangas

Corporate Finance
+46 (0)722 52 34 51
alexander.kangas@corpura.se

Linus Lindskog

Corporate Finance
+46 (0)768 53 28 22
linus.lindskog@corpura.se

Martin Svensson

Assisterande Projektledare
+46 (0)739 67 84 95
martin.svensson@corpura.se

Vårt kontor i Stockholm

Artillerigatan 42, 4 TR

SE-114 45 Stockholm

Vårt kontor i Malmö

Börshuset, Skeppsbron 2

SE-211 20 Malmö